ArchiFab Team

[toranj_personnel name=”Morteza Toluei” image=”2062″ icon1=”fas fa-user” title1=”http://archifab.ir/morteza-toluei/” title=” “][toranj_personnel name=”Alireza Shabanipour” image=”2168″ icon1=”fas fa-user” title1=”http://archifab.ir/alireza-shabanipour-2/” title=” “][toranj_personnel name=”Milad Heiranipour” image=”2437″ icon1=”fas fa-user” title1=”http://archifab.ir/milad_heiranipour” title=” “]
[toranj_personnel name=”Milad Haddadi” image=”2073″ icon1=”fas fa-user” title1=”http://archifab.ir/milad_haddadi/” title=” “][toranj_personnel name=”Hassan Khodabakhsh” image=”2074″ icon1=”fas fa-user” title1=”http://archifab.ir/hassan-khodabakhsh/” title=” “]
[toranj_personnel name=”Meysam Amirsadat” image=”2055″ icon1=”fas fa-user” title1=”http://archifab.ir/meysam-amirsadat/” title=” “][toranj_personnel name=”Morteza Farzaneh” icon1=”fas fa-user” title1=”http://archifab.ir/morteza-farzaneh/” title=” ” image=”2110″]

دیدگاهتان را بنویسید

نشانی ایمیل شما منتشر نخواهد شد. بخش‌های موردنیاز علامت‌گذاری شده‌اند *